Daisies

Hello new friends. I need some help from you. I’ve been using a free trial of SmugMug and wonder if anyone out there uses or has used this photo sharing site. I like it’s look and function more than Flickr but it’s not a free service. So feedback please.  Here’s the link for the photo’s I currently have posted there on The View from Here.

Last week we were in Virginia. Here are a couple of my favorite shots from the gardens at Monticello.

Monticello  Jefferson's home

 

Monticello

I like the 16x9 option to crop pictures.
I like the 16×9 option to crop pictures.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Daisies

  1. Debby, I use smugmug. I put all my photo sessions up there and share ghee gallery links with my clients. I like smugmug!

    Laura

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    1. Thanks Laura. I’m thinking it’s probably more for pro’s. If I was doing that I’d be more willing to try a paid service. Maybe we can talk about it more in ATL next week. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

